Click Here To Get Started

It's Safe And Secure

Staff

Administrator 

Father Dave Ruppert

260-724-9159

frdave@sjdecatur.org

 

Associate Pastor

Fr. Jose Panamattathil, VC
260-724-9159
pcjovc@gmail.com

Deacon

Deacon Jerry Kohrman
260-223-7136
jerrykohrman@gmail.com

Financial Manager

Judy Converset
260-724-9159
jconverset@stmarysdecatur.org

Development Director
Abby Wilder
260-724-9159 x126
awilder@sjdecatur.org

Director of Religious Education and Pastoral Care Ministry

Stephanie Brite
260-724-9159, ext. 102
260-223-9789
sbrite@stjosephdecatur.org

Music Director
Parker Maas
260-724-9159

Safe Environment Coordinator
Deb Myers
260-724-9159

dsmyers@sjdecatur.org

Parish Secretary

Toni DeBolt
260-724-9159
tdebolt@sjdecatur.org

Parish Hall Rental
Suzan Downing
260-223-3022
sdowning@stjosephdecatur.org

St. Vincent dePaul Social Services
Joy Reynolds 728-9423
Food Pantry 111 N 3rd Street, 728-9423
Store 1209 Village Green Drive, 724-8500

St. Joseph Catholic Cemetary
Records/Groundskeeping/Plot Sales
Patty Kriegel
260-223-1950

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!